Guest blogging? I’d love to!

Hi, y’all!

I know it’s been a looong time since my last update, but it’s only because I have been so very, very busy with the next chapter of my life that I have not had one moment truly to myself.  But that’s OK!

To give you the quick and dirty, I am now the managing editor of the Big Ideas Blog at Infusionsoft, as well as the editor of all e-books that my company produces and shares.  We focus on helping small businesses succeed through a variety of marketing strategies and Customer Relationship Management (CRM) software, and we’re growing like a 13 year old boy in the summer between 7th and 8th grade! We’ve grown from less than 200 employees to 350 in less than a year — me being around 320ish.

I love what I do (Why wouldn’t I?  I get to write and edit, as well as put my vast marketing knowledge base to good use!) and it does take up a lot of my time, but fear not!  I am still happily running, so all is not lost in that realm.

@parkersplash

My kind of winter running and training.

I was recently contacted to become a regular contributor to www.treadmill.com and today, Wednesday, January 30th, is my first post.  Check it out! The conversational tone and off the wall remarks are all there, and I give so solid winter running gear suggestions to boot!  It looks like I’ll be posting 2x/month, so I’ll share some hype with you each time I post.

Do enjoy and feel free to give me ideas for my next running/training-focused post.  Thanks for reading!

 

About parkersplash

I'm a Wolverine transplant in AZ
This entry was posted in General Awesomeness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest blogging? I’d love to!

  1. Joe says:

    Good job AP!

Leave a Reply

